Postcard – Tintin and Snowy

I got this interesting postcard from Dominique in Belgium. She told me in the postcard that Brussels, her city, is the city of comics like Tintin. Oh, I love Tintin and Snowy.

tumblr_nwd4a2z4ym1siezozo1_400

Tintin-Snowy Postcard

Look, they’re heading for another adventure already! They will explore the L’ile Noire, Black Island (French).

I think I can not catch up with them anytime soon. I better be heading to another part of the world, so that when I met Tintin and Snowy, we will have stories to exchange.

Leave a Reply

